Contact Information

Positionsort descending Name E-mail
Accompanist Paul Butt accompanist@voiceshouston.org
Alto Representative Sheri Learning DeBruijn altorep@voiceshouston.org
Alto Representative Cindy Bump altorep@voiceshouston.org
Artistic Director Mark Vogel director@voiceshouston.org
Auditions Coordinator Lindsay Reilly auditions@voiceshouston.org
Bass Representative Thorpe Butler bassrep@voiceshouston.org
Bass Representative Tom Cole bassrep@voiceshouston.org
Bookkeeper Jennifer Monopolis bookkeeper@voiceshouston.org
Communications David Opheim communications@voiceshouston.org
Culture and Community Hanna Gorska-Woodson culture@voiceshouston.org
Development Les Brown development@voiceshouston.org
Finance Rex Gillit finance@voiceshouston.org
Graphic Design Doreen Lee design@voiceshouston.org
Historian Position Open historian@voiceshouston.org
Information Management David Opheim infomanager@voiceshouston.org
Legal Advisor Pamela Kellet Latham & Watkins LLP
Librarian Nancy Kay librarian@voiceshouston.org
Logistics Anneke Schreuder logistics@voiceshouston.org
Marketing Beverly Ladnier marketing@voiceshouston.org
Membership Lindsay Reilly membership@voiceshouston.org
President Leo Valk president@voiceshouston.org
Public Relations Position Open pr@voiceshouston.org
Secretary David Opheim secretary@voiceshouston.org
Social Coordinator Sowmya Balasubramani social@voiceshouston.org
Social Media Manager Denise Slavinski smm@voiceshouston.org
Soprano Representative Doreen Lee sopranorep@voiceshouston.org
Soprano Representative Grace Cannon sopranorep@voiceshouston.org
Tenor Representative Gunnar DeBruijn tenorrep@voiceshouston.org
Tenor Representative Steve Yocom tenorrep@voiceshouston.org
Vice President Tony Adam vp@voiceshouston.org
VIP Relations Nancy Kay VIPRelations@voiceshouston.org
Volunteer Manager Bonnie Milne volunteers@voiceshouston.org
Website Administrator David Opheim webmaster@voiceshouston.org